gamingkruto.blogg.se

Best weapons in ftl
Best weapons in ftl




best weapons in ftl

I lowered cooldown from 25 to 20 and power from 5 to 4, then I increased ion damage from 2 to 3. It's a crazy mantis missile styled charge laser!!! I think it looks pretty neat on a mantis ship: I also increased Ion Breach's power, but lowered ion damage. Totally fun, can't break through shields, but if it hits a room it locks it down, starts fires and does sys damage. Fires as slow as combat 1 but has shield piercing and starts fires !!! Seriously, this guy is mental!!!!Īnother drone, based off my plasma gun. A mash up between my ion laser and a combat mark 2 drone. The magma bomb modifies the lockdown animations, so you might want to disable this mod before using the original lockdown bomb.Īlso fixed the poison beam, I'd spelt the picture names wrong in the animations, so it just appeared as a black box. Art based of the bearded beam, rather OP but hey, lasers!! Poison Beam (was gonna be a healing beam until I found out they don't work ).īearded Burst.

best weapons in ftl

After all, you can never have too many cool weapons !!! I'm gonna keep updating when I can, and would like a little feed back and help as I go Currently have 4 weapons, they should be available in shops etc.įeel free to use any of my weapons on your ships etc, just credit me and send me a message so I can check it outĭownload for a really over powered kestrel with my current 4 weapons: So i've been doing a lot of fiddling around with ftl mods recently and i've decided to make a weapon pack.






Best weapons in ftl